chronoline.com
 

Witschi Electronic Ltd

Witschi Electronic is a worldwide leader in the development and manufacturing of measuring and test devices for watches, watch movements, watch components and other mechanical and electronic devices. The company, which was founded in 1947 and has its headquarters in the town of Büren an der Aare, has subsidiary companies in Hong Kong and Romania, and is represented worldwide in over 30 countries. Witschi Electronic employs a workforce of 70 people at its headquarters in Switzerland.

Witschi Electronic Ltd
Bahnhofstrasse 26
CH-3294 Büren an der Aare

Telephone  +41 (0)32 352 05 00
Fax +41 (0)32 351 32 92
chronoline@witschi.com
www.witschi.com

 

 

ChronoProof PRO

ChronoProof PRO

The compact ChronoProof PRO with integrated compressor turns you into a specialist able to reliably seal test all types of wristwatch in no time at all. No parameterisation, no programming – just insert the watch, close the test chamber and the rest takes place automatically.

> more

ChronoCube

ChronoCube

Insert watch, contact sensor, job done. The ChronoCube is a revolution in user-friendliness, quality and design. It measures rate variation, amplitude and beat error in mechanical watches in five measuring positions and would grace any sales desk thanks to its timeless good looks.

> more

chronoline.com
 

Witschi Electronic AG

Witschi Electronic ist weltweit führend in der Entwicklung und Herstellung von Mess- und Prüfgeräten für Uhren, Uhrwerke, Uhrenkomponenten und anderen mechanischen und elektronische Geräte. Das 1947 gegründete Unternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Büren an der Aare hat Tochtergesellschaften in Hong Kong und Rumänien und ist weltweit in über 30 Ländern vertreten. Witschi Electronic beschäftigt 70 Mitarbeitende am Hauptsitz in der Schweiz.

Witschi Electronic AG
Bahnhofstrasse 26
CH-3294 Büren an der Aare

Telefon +41 (0)32 352 05 00
Fax +41 (0)32 351 32 92
chronoline@witschi.com
www.witschi.com

 

ChronoProof PRO

ChronoProof PRO

Der kompakte ChronoProof PRO mit integriertem Kompressor macht Sie im Handumdrehen zum Spezialisten für zuverlässige Dichtigkeitsprüfungen bei Armbanduhren aller Art. Kein Parametrieren, kein Programmieren – einfach Uhr einlegen, Prüfkammer schliessen, und der Rest läuft automatisch.

> weiter

ChronoCube

ChronoCube

Uhr einlegen, Sensor berühren, fertig. Der ChronoCube ist eine Revolution an Benutzerfreundlichkeit, Qualität und Design. Er misst Gangabweichung, Amplitude und Abfallfehler von mechanischen Uhren in fünf Messlagen und sieht dabei auf jedem Verkaufstisch zeitlos schön aus.

> weiter