chronoline.com
 

GCTC

As long as no special conditions have been agreed and confirmed by us in writing, on placing an order in the online shop at www.chronoline.com, the buyer declares that he/she is in agreement with the following GCTC:

1. Conclusion of contract
Online orders (incl. prices and scope of supply) are only binding for us if we have confirmed them in writing (correspondence by e-mail also applies). This also applies to special agreements regarding orders, as well as retrospective additions and changes to orders.

2. Deliveries outside Switzerland
Buyers outside Switzerland are responsible for taking care of the import formalities for our goods in their country. Any special standards and regulations are to be made known to us at the latest on placing the order.

3. Prices
The prices given at the time the online order was placed shall apply. (Errors and omissions excepted; the definitive purchase price only becomes valid on receipt of our order acknowledgement.) Special offers (concessions, etc.) are only valid as long as specified or as long as stocks last. An additional lump sum will be charged for packaging and transport. Prices are understood to be exclusive of legally applicable value added tax unless otherwise specified.

4. Payment
Goods will only be despatched after payment by prepayment, credit card, PostCard (Switzerland only) or PayPal. In the case of prepayment, the goods will only be despatched after our bank is credited with the invoice amount. Goods remain the property of Witschi until payment of the invoice amount is made in full.

5. Delivery times
Goods we hold in stock will be despatched within 3 working days if at all possible. In the event of delivery delays of more than 5 working days, the customer will be informed. In the case of orders that are unclear or modified retrospectively, the delivery date will be calculated from the date of complete clarification of the scope of supply. Operating and transport problems and incidences of Act of God release us from the agreed delivery date and from the obligation to fulfil the order completely.

6. Despatch / damage in transit

Goods will be despatched using a carrier of our choice at current rates. A handling fee is included in the transport costs for packaging. We will pack products carefully and appropriately.

Benefits and risks are transferred to the buyer once the goods leave our premises. In the event of damage caused to goods in transit, the circumstances and any further action are to be clarified by the buyer.

7. Guarantee
Goods are guaranteed for 24 months. This only applies to shortcomings or damage that have arisen under normal operating conditions and as a result of use according to the specification. It does not apply for shortcomings or damage that arise as a result of improper use, excessive operational demands, repairs attempted by non-qualified personnel or normal wear and tear.

8. Notification of defects
Defects must be notified in writing within 7 days of receipt of the goods. (Correspondence by e-mail is permissible). In the case of shortcomings recognised by ourselves, the goods will be repaired or replaced free-of-charge. Any commercial losses incurred as a result of the shortcomings will not be reimbursed. Transport costs for returning goods will be for the buyer's account. Any returns not notified in advance in writing will not be accepted.

9. Returns
Basically, all goods ordered can be taken back within one week. The buyer will be credited with the full amount. Conditions for returns: goods must be unmodified, in sound condition and in the original packaging. Transport costs for returning goods will be for the buyer's account.

10. Legal position concerning property
The goods remain in the ownership of Witschi until the full settlement of our claims on the buyer. This also applies if the goods supplied have been further processed, modified or sold on.

11. Customer data
All of the customer data specified in the online shop can be used by Witschi for marketing, market research and publicity purposes. However, under no circumstances will this data be passed on to third parties. The customer has the right to block the use of his/her data for the above-mentioned purposes. Please contact Customer Service if you wish to take advantage of this right.

12. Amendments to General Commercial Terms and Conditions
We reserve the right to amend our GCTC at any time. The GCTC as published in our online shop shall apply.

13. Applicable law and legal domicile
Swiss law shall apply. The legal domicile is Büren an der Aare, Switzerland.

 

 

 

ChronoProof PRO

ChronoProof PRO

The compact ChronoProof PRO with integrated compressor turns you into a specialist able to reliably seal test all types of wristwatch in no time at all. No parameterisation, no programming – just insert the watch, close the test chamber and the rest takes place automatically.

> more

ChronoCube

ChronoCube

Insert watch, contact sensor, job done. The ChronoCube is a revolution in user-friendliness, quality and design. It measures rate variation, amplitude and beat error in mechanical watches in five measuring positions and would grace any sales desk thanks to its timeless good looks.

> more

chronoline.com
 

AGB

Mit einer Bestellung im Online-Shop auf www.chronoline.com erklärt sich der Käufer – sofern keine besonderen Bedingungen vereinbart und von uns schriftlich bestätigt wurden – mit den folgenden AGB einverstanden:

1. Vertragsabschluss
Online-Bestellungen (inkl. Preise und Lieferumfang) sind für uns erst dann verbindlich, wenn wir sie schriftlich bestätigt haben (Korrespondenz per E-Mail ist gültig). Dies gilt auch für spezielle Vereinbarungen bezüglich der Bestellung sowie für nachträgliche Bestellungsergänzungen und -änderungen.

2. Lieferungen ausserhalb der Schweiz
Käufer ausserhalb der Schweiz sind für das Abklären der Einfuhrbedingungen für unsere Ware in ihr Land selbst verantwortlich. Allfällige spezielle Normen und Vorschriften sind uns spätestens bei der Bestellung mitzuteilen.

3. Preise
Es gelten die zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung im Online-Shop angegebenen Preise. (Irrtümer vorbehalten; der definitive Kaufpreis gilt erst nach unserer Bestellungsbestätigung.) Spezielle Angebote (Vergünstigungen etc.) gelten nur solange wie angegeben oder solange Vorrat. Für Verpackung und Transport wird ein Pauschalzuschlag berechnet. Wenn nicht anders angegeben, verstehen sich die Preise exklusive der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer.

4. Bezahlung
Der Versand der Ware erfolgt erst nach Bezahlung über Vorauskasse, Kreditkarte, PostCard (nur Schweiz) oder Paypal. Bei Bezahlung mittels Vorauskasse erfolgt der Versand erst nach der Gutschrift des Rechnungsbetrages durch die Bank. Bis zur vollständigen Begleichung des Rechnungsbetrages bleibt die Ware Eigentum von Witschi.

5. Lieferfristen
Ware, die wir an Lager haben, wird nach Möglichkeit innert 3 Arbeitstagen verschickt. Bei Lieferverzögerung von mehr als 5 Arbeitstagen wird der Kunde informiert. Bei unklaren oder nachträglich geänderten Bestellungen gilt die Lieferfrist erst ab der vollständigen Klärung des Lieferumfangs. Betriebs- und Verkehrsstörungen und Fälle höherer Gewalt entbinden uns von der vereinbarten Lieferfrist und von der Verpflichtung zur vollständigen Auftragserfüllung.

6. Versand / Versandschäden

Der Versand erfolgt mit einem von uns beauftragten Speditionsunternehmen zu den aktuellen Tarifen. Eine sogenannte Handling-Fee für Verpackung ist in den Versandkosten inbegriffen. Die Produkte werden von uns sorgfältig und sachgemäss verpackt. 

Nutzen und Gefahr gehen bei Abgang der Ware aus unserem Werk auf den Käufer über. Bei transportbedingten Schäden an der Ware sind der Sachverhalt und das weitere Vorgehen durch den Käufer abzuklären.





7. Gewährleistung
Es gilt eine Gewährleistung von 24 Monaten. Sie gilt nur für Mängel oder Schäden, die unter gewöhnlichen Betriebsbedingungen und bei ordnungsgemässer Verwendung auftreten. Sie gilt nicht für Mängel oder Schäden, die durch unsachgemässe Verwendung, übermässige Beanspruchung, Reparaturversuche durch Laien oder durch normale Abnutzung auftreten.

8. Mängelrügen
Mängelrügen müssen innerhalb von 7 Tagen nach Erhalt der Ware schriftlich erhoben werden. (Korrespondenz per E-Mail ist gültig). Bei von uns anerkannten Mängeln erfolgt eine kostenlose Instandsetzung bzw. ein Warenersatz. Allfällige durch den Mangel entstandene geschäftliche Einbussen werden nicht ersetzt. Die Portogebühren für Rücksendungen gehen zu Lasten des Käufers. Rücksendungen ohne vorherige schriftliche Mängelrüge werden nicht angenommen.

9. Rücknahmen
Alle bestellten Waren werden grundsätzlich innerhalb einer Woche zurückgenommen. Dem Käufer wird der gesamte Betrag rückvergütet.
Bedingungen für Rücknahmen: Die Ware muss unverändert, unversehrt und originalverpackt sein. Die Portogebühren für die Rücksendung gehen zu Lasten des Käufers.

10. Eigentumsverhältnisse
Bis zur vollständigen Begleichung unserer Ansprüche gegenüber dem Käufer bleibt die Ware Eigentum von Witschi. Dies gilt auch dann, wenn die gelieferte Ware weiterverarbeitet, verändert oder weiterverkauft wurde.

11. Kundendaten
Sämtliche im Online-Shop angegebenen Kundendaten können von Witschi für Marketing-, Markforschungs- und Werbezwecke genutzt werden. Die Daten werden jedoch unter keinen Umständen an Dritte weitergegeben. Der Kunde hat das Recht, seine Daten für die oben genannten Zwecke zu sperren. Um von diesem Recht Gebrauch zu machen, ist der Kundenservice zu kontaktieren.

12. Änderungen der AGB
Wir behalten uns vor, die AGB jederzeit zu ändern. Es gelten jeweils die AGB, wie sie im Online-Shop publiziert sind.

13. Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand
Es gilt Schweizer Recht. Gerichtsstand ist Büren an der Aare, Schweiz.

 

 

ChronoProof PRO

ChronoProof PRO

Der kompakte ChronoProof PRO mit integriertem Kompressor macht Sie im Handumdrehen zum Spezialisten für zuverlässige Dichtigkeitsprüfungen bei Armbanduhren aller Art. Kein Parametrieren, kein Programmieren – einfach Uhr einlegen, Prüfkammer schliessen, und der Rest läuft automatisch.

> weiter

ChronoCube

ChronoCube

Uhr einlegen, Sensor berühren, fertig. Der ChronoCube ist eine Revolution an Benutzerfreundlichkeit, Qualität und Design. Er misst Gangabweichung, Amplitude und Abfallfehler von mechanischen Uhren in fünf Messlagen und sieht dabei auf jedem Verkaufstisch zeitlos schön aus.

> weiter