chronoline.com
 

Security

Security during transactions

Your orders and personal data will be protected by modern security systems. The transmission of this data takes place in encrypted form and is illegible to outsiders thanks to the use of Secure Socket Layer (SSL), a security standard that is supported by most internet browsers. In order to guarantee your security, we would ask you to please observe the following points:
– Never give your password to others.
– Only ever use a browser that supports SSL encryption.




Use of cookies
Cookies (small files with configuration information) are used in this online shop. They help to determine individual user settings and to implement special user functions. No personal data is collected via cookies. All of the functions of the website can also be used without cookies, but then some user-defined characteristics and settings will not be available.

 


 

 

ChronoProof PRO

ChronoProof PRO

The compact ChronoProof PRO with integrated compressor turns you into a specialist able to reliably seal test all types of wristwatch in no time at all. No parameterisation, no programming – just insert the watch, close the test chamber and the rest takes place automatically.

> more

ChronoCube

ChronoCube

Insert watch, contact sensor, job done. The ChronoCube is a revolution in user-friendliness, quality and design. It measures rate variation, amplitude and beat error in mechanical watches in five measuring positions and would grace any sales desk thanks to its timeless good looks.

> more

chronoline.com
 

Sicherheit bei Transaktionen

Sicherheit bei Transaktionen

Ihre Bestellungen und Ihre persönlichen Daten werden durch moderne Sicherheitssysteme geschützt. Die Übertragung dieser Daten erfolgt verschlüsselt und für Aussenstehende unlesbar unter Verwendung des Secure Socket Layers (SSL), einem Sicherheitsstandard, der von den meisten Internet-Browsern unterstützt wird. Um Ihre Sicherheit zu gewährleisten, bitten wir Sie, die folgenden Punkte zu beachten:
– Geben Sie niemals Ihr Passwort weiter.
– Benutzen Sie nur einen Browser, der die SSL-Verschlüsselung unterstützt.




Verwendung von Cookies
In diesem Online-Shop werden Cookies – kleine Dateien mit Konfigurationsinformationen – eingesetzt. Sie helfen dabei, benutzerindividuelle Einstellungen zu ermitteln und spezielle Benutzerfunktionen zu realisieren. Es werden keine personenbezogenen Daten über Cookies erfasst. Sämtliche Funktionen der Website sind auch ohne Cookies einsetzbar, einige benutzerdefinierte Eigenschaften und Einstellungen sind dann allerdings nicht verfügbar.

 


 

 

ChronoProof PRO

ChronoProof PRO

Der kompakte ChronoProof PRO mit integriertem Kompressor macht Sie im Handumdrehen zum Spezialisten für zuverlässige Dichtigkeitsprüfungen bei Armbanduhren aller Art. Kein Parametrieren, kein Programmieren – einfach Uhr einlegen, Prüfkammer schliessen, und der Rest läuft automatisch.

> weiter

ChronoCube

ChronoCube

Uhr einlegen, Sensor berühren, fertig. Der ChronoCube ist eine Revolution an Benutzerfreundlichkeit, Qualität und Design. Er misst Gangabweichung, Amplitude und Abfallfehler von mechanischen Uhren in fünf Messlagen und sieht dabei auf jedem Verkaufstisch zeitlos schön aus.

> weiter